The Cubs Upcoming 2017 Season

My blog beat will be covering the Cubs upcoming 2017 season.  In these posts, I will discuss moves the Cubs might make prior to the season, along with analyzing the team and what needs improvement.  When it comes to analyzing the team, there is plenty to talk about.  What are needs improvement?  Should players be traded?  How are our prospects doing?  Questions like that interest me during the offseason.  When the season begins, I will focus on specific players who I believe will do great, or might have slower seasons.  This topic interests me because I have been a huge Cubs fan my entire life.  Now that they won the World Series and are successful, I can now analyze the team happily and can expect success after years of losing.

img_6758

@AdamCShay12

Leave a Reply

