Serial Killers

My blog will cover various serial killers throughout the world and from different points in history. I will profile different killers, explain where they were from, who the victims were and where the killer ended up. I will relate the murders to movies or books that were made based on the stories. I will also incorporate conspiracy theories surrounding the murders, if any have evolved.

I am Kennedy Nolen, and  I am interested in the topic of serial killers because the way the minds of the killers work fascinates me. I also like to solve mysteries, so trying to predict what happens next entices me.

@KennedyNolenEIU

img_5165

 

Leave a Reply

