Blog Introduction

As a writer and sports fan of the Green Bay Packers I will be covering the team’s off-season. This includes contract negotiations, draft targets, free agency and general team news. My dad was born in Edgerton, Wis. and raised me as a Green Bay Packers fan since my birth. I have had love for the team my entire life and would like to cover them professionally in the future. I enjoy a lot of sports but nothing as much as football and the Green Bay Packers. I like reporting during the off season because so many questions are to be asked, answered and reported during the six months leading to the next season.

Twitter handle: jlolson2EIU

 

Leave a Reply

