The Right Office Look

With living in a city like Chicago, I see a lot of different people and different styles… Especially during rush hour and the one thing that annoys me THE MOST is seeing a bad office look! I just dislike seeing people in baggy, non-flattering suits  and it would just annoy me so much.

So here is my pick on the perfect office look! Simplicity goes a long way, but a good tie that stands out is very important. The shirt should be simple, along with the pants but when it comes to the shoe – I would choose something more bold. I would recommend this look to almost anyone 😉

 

Leave a Reply

