Feel Good, Smell Good

Being in an area that smells good, instantly makes me feel good and that is where my obsession with cologne, candles and sprays come into play! I love the different options of mens fragrances there are in this world and just knowing how many there are really keeps me interested! They may all smell alike in certain aspects, but I really do believe there is something different about each one.

Black,” by Kenneth Cole is something dark and is almost like living in the night life. It gives off a passionate and lusty vibe.

 

Aqua de Gio” by Giorgio Armani is on the top right and is a more masculine smell and reminds me of summer and just hanging out on an island.

Solare” by Vince Camuto is the image on the bottom right & gives off more of a woody smell and makes me wanna eat mandarins all day.

 

Leave a Reply

