Let’s Get Faded

If you know me personally, you’d know my deep love for haircuts! I would have to say my go-to haircut is a high fade along with leaving the top (sometimes getting it trimmed) and ALWAYS getting my sides faded… ALWAYS! According to GQ Magazine, there are more types of fade haircuts than there are hairs on your head (I’m going to have to check that out, but let’s just go with it for now lol!) 😂

the-barbershop-fade-gq-style-0616-07

If you’ve never gotten a fade then this might be a little hard to follow 😬Every guy definitely has their type when it comes to fades. Either you prefer the scissor fade, a high fade with low bangs or even a tapered fade.

I love getting haircuts and it all starts with finding the right barber… Someone you can trust and hopefully they can take you to the next level & making it known what you want is extremely important so you can walk out of that barbershop or hair salon satisfied and confident.

Leave a Reply

