Hottest Kicks On The Block

I never really go crazy when it comes to gym shoes, but recently I just can’t contain myself anymore! I’m extremely picky when it comes to shoes and I can never seem to EVER find the right pair of anything, but Adidas’s Ultra Boost Sneakers are another story and I’m completely here for this. These shoes have really brought Adidas to a new light! It’s a running shoe that also just fits perfectly into your other everyday activities (aka not just working out) lol. I honestly just love it’s simplicity in style and it’s design.

adidas-ultra-boost-grey-metallic-0

You can find this at Adidas, but hurry while they last 😉

Leave a Reply

