Election Coverage

While watching the election coverage, I noticed a couple things.

I watched the election coverage in my chapter house living room with about 20 girls, all with different opinions. There are some very liberal and some very conservative girls in our chapter, so it was a very tense mood.

We watched the coverage on Fox news. I am not a person that is up to date on my political knowledge, so I was just watching not really knowing what was going on.

All I know is that by the end of the night, there were some very upset people by Trump’s winning. I guess we’ll just have to see if he does a good job running our country. vote

Leave a Reply

