A Vest is a Mans Best-friend.

During the winter, a man’s favorite accessory has got to be a nice, comfy vest! A vest gives you the best of both worlds because if it’s of quality, you’re able to still stay warm even with having your arms out.

I personally enjoy vests because if I’m wearing a nice plaid button up and want it to be shown, I could coordinate it with any vest I own and TA-DAH! I’m set for class or partying with friends or even just running errands while trying to look good.

My favorite brands for vests include places like Patagonia, Columbia, Northface and L.L.Bean! You will without a doubt find something of good quality at places like these.

Leave a Reply

