Five Cheer Hair Essentials

I cheered in high school and I remember one thing that was harder than flipping around…keeping my hair up. Even though I had longer hair in back in my cheering days I still struggled to keep the fly aways … away. Don’t forget about the competition hair either. Here’s a few products to keep your hair perfect on competition day!

  1. Teasing Comb

2287317

A teasing comb was my best friend during cheerleading. It helps for perfect volume and a perfect hair poof.

2. Poofing Powder

imgres.jpg

To master the perfect poof, teasing powder will help keep your poof in all day.

3. Bobby Pins and Hair ties

images.jpg

These are your backbone when doing the perfect hair style.

4. HAIRSPRAY

 imgres-1.jpg

I don’t need to explain … just never forget it.

5. Bow

1948b97c14fe94ef38bb4c02ecd84d93.jpg

To top it all off … a bow!

 

Leave a Reply

