Presidential Election

Last night I followed different media outlets on Twitter and Facebook, such as The New York Times and CNN. I was at the Cole’s County Court House last night while they were counting votes for our county. I would gather the Data then report it back to the producer at WEIU.This was the first election that I was able to vote in, so it was neat being able to cover the election with WEIU. The reason I was looking at The New York Times because they updated the each state that either was with Clinton or Trump.

Leave a Reply

