The BEST Bronzers

In past years, contouring has been a huge deal for the beauty world. I myself RAN to Ulta to buy Anastasia Beverly Hill’s contour kit in light to medium and was devastated for months when they were sold out. Once I got my hands on the precious palette, I used it non-stop. It wasn’t until I was out at a bar one night, when I had FOUR people asked me what happened to my face, that it looks bruised and if I had gotten in a fight. That night, I went home and threw $40 away. Ever since that life-changing night, I have been strictly a bronzer girl. I’ve made a pretty confident list that compliment my skin color throughout the last year.

Most importantly, the drugstore bronzer I use EVERY SINGLE DAY. I actually just hit the bottom of the pan on it and will be hightailing it to Walmart to buy another. It is the Physician’s Formula Butter Bronzer. For $12, Physicians Formula Butter Bronzer delivers a radiant Brazilian goddess glow. The moisturizing wonder features ultra-refined pearls and soft-focus pigments that smooth skin texture, brighten skin tone and deliver a gorgeous bronze finish. The ultra-rich bronzer instantly melts into skin, sealing in moisture to deliver instant and lasting hydration. The incredibly creamy and soft texture combines the best features of a powder and cream bronzer to deliver a lit-from-within tropical glow unlike any other. Featuring a unique sponge applicator specially designed to be used with the creamy bronzer formula, it is infused with a powerful blend of murumuru butter, cupuacu butter and tucuma butter from the lush, nutrient-rich Amazon. Packed with essential fatty acids and pro-vitamins, it softens, conditions and moisturizes the skin, leaving it silky soft.

This alt value should not be empty if you assign primary image

 

Leave a Reply

