Cooking in College | How to pair wine, beer with your food

What’s the true sign of adulthood? Learning how to get the most flavor out of a meal through your drink choices. It’s time to put aside your one and only drink and gain some variety. Here is one video to describe the different types of wine, as well as one to help out beer/food pairings.

 

 

 

I’m approaching my 22nd birthday, which means I’ve been able to purchase and consume alcohol for a year. I am going to be honest, most of my purchases were of the same bottle of cheap wine or my go-to beer.Watching videos like this opens my creativity, and makes me think of how to complete and best compliment new dishes for the best dining experience.

Leave a Reply

