Life Changing Photos

greys.jpg

Every time I see this photo it emotionally disturbs me. This is the original cast of Grey’s Anatomy. If you live under a rock and don’t know why this picture is so sad.. well, 5 of the 9 people in this photo are either dead or left the show. If you’re a Grey’s addict like I am, you grieved for weeks after Derek died.

 

puppy

On a lighter note, this picture of a golden retriever puppy makes me so happy. I want a golden retriever puppy so bad! He’s so cute and carefree. I aspire to be as happy with life as this little guy is. I want to cuddle him all day. If I had a puppy this cute, I would be taking all kinds of cute photos of him just like this one.

Leave a Reply

