Photographs That Changed My Life

img_3188

This picture was taken from an episode of Keeping Up With the Kardashians in which Kourtney Kardashian had just gone to the dentist. Not only is this picture hilarious, but I think it says a lot about Kourtney even if she is on reality television. She knew that millions of people would see her like this, yet she didn’t care. I am the first to say I care too much about what others think about me, and this picture helped me realize it’s okay to laugh at yourself when you don’t look the best.

Image result for jackie kelso

This second photo impacted my perception on relationships (so basically my entire life.) I am an avid That’s 70s Show fan, and obviously I am obsessed with Jackie and Kelso. I have had people tell me I remind them of Jackie, which I consider a good thing but others might not. I love how Mila Kunis and Ashton Kutcher are happily married with a child now all because of this television show. They’re love gives me hope for my future.

 

Leave a Reply

