Fashion Blog for Intro to MultiMedia

Hello!

During this semester in Intro to Multimedia I will be blogging about fashion. I will be blogging about all different types of fashion weather it’s fashion tips, different brands of clothing, shoes, or accessories. I will blog about certain brands that are popular or some that are not so popular. I really enjoy fashion and I have a lot I can write about that have to do with fashion. I wrote my thoughts and Ideas on one note for this class last week but as I did some more research I realized it would be easier to blog about both women’s and men’s fashion because I find it more interesting and exciting to the public eye.

Leave a Reply

