My weekend [t]workflow | No shoes, no shirt, no biggie

My job as a dancer is the only occupation at which I have been able to wear no shoes. It’s the best.

My coworkers typically wear high heels, but big flashy footwear just isn’t for me. Big flashy anything isn’t for me, really.

I usually just wear a plain black top, matching black bottoms and IF I feel so inclined, I will throw on my black six inches. Other than that, I rarely switch it up.

None of my clientele seems to mind my routine dress code, so it really doesn’t matter.

Not wearing heels can be challenging at times because pole dancing does require one to point her toes, but that just means I have to work a little harder.

 

 

Leave a Reply

