Head to Head NFL Picks

football-152827_1280Every week, I will make predictions for every NFL game going on during the week while comparing my own picks to the predictions of an NFL expert who works for a major media outlet. Once the week of games is over, I will evaluate how well I did in predicting the football games and also how accurate my picks were in relation to whichever expert I compare my picks with.

 

Sources:

WhatIfSports

Prediction Machine

Sports E-Cyclopedia

NFL Pick Watch

IronRank

Leave a Reply

