Final Videos

For my final project interviews I interviewed Jason Scholl, a senior graduating on the baseball team. I also interviewed an art major who is graduating, Mackenzie Butler. I thought these would be two interesting pieces because Saturday are the commencement ceremonies so they are timely and related to what is happening now. They are also interesting because though Scholl played baseball all four years of college he will not make it a career. Butler’s is an interesting story because most people criticize art majors for not being able to find a job out of college. I did another interview with a Mr. EIU contestant but there was not a lot of film other than him speaking so I figured these two would be the most interesting to share.

Leave a Reply

