Use the music to clear your mind

Hi this is another blog post on healthy relationships in college. I think in order to combat stress, you have to do things that need sooth you. Listening to music helps me to calm down from a long day and get my mind off the things that upset me. I listen to calmer music that helps me to enter into my own world. If you just had a dispute with a friend, instead of cooping yourself in the room and being mad at the world, listen to music and clear your mind.

Arguing with a friend can be hard. So listen to music, take a load off and then tell your friend what they said to upset you. Effective communication can make the friendship 10 times better. Spotify has a wide range of music that you can listen to, and creating an account can help to access music. Follow the ling to make account.

 

 

 

https://www.spotify.com/us/account/overview/

Leave a Reply

