Who to Interview?

If I were to have a dream interview, I would have to interview either an athlete or an anchor. But for purposes of this blog, I’ll choose ESPN anchor Scott Van Pelt. He is one of my favorite anchors on SportsCenter and sportscaster. He has been so successful in his career that he does the late night episode of SC. He has his own radio show, tv show, and writes. He’s hilarious. He’s just an all-around funny character and good guy. In my career path, I would like to be him, I would model my career to be like him. I would ask him questions like: How did he get to where he is now? How much work does it take to get there? What other plans does he have for the rest of his career?

Those are some of the reasons why I’d pick SVP.

 

Leave a Reply

