Dezja’s Music Video Idea

Okay, so now I’m given the task of creating a music video, and I must admit: finding a song is really hard. I have so many songs I want to do, but the one I’m going to choose (for now) is Make You Feel by Alina Baraz & Galimatias. I really like the song for it’s mellow vibe and hard-hitting bass. Following behind the sound, my video will be a trippy-like state with a lot of editing tricks! The storyline is a guy who goes about his day and his whole routine gets side-tracked by a girl that only he sees. Cool right!? Some other songs I was thinking of were Ultralight Beam or Waves by Kanye West, Sunday Candy by Chance The Rapper & The Social Experiment, and Lying King by Jhene Aiko.

dezja

Leave a Reply

