T’Nerra’s Twitter sources

I am focusing my blogs on how to maintain healthy friendships in college.  I am going to follow theses people because I think that they will add to my blog, they either lend out tips of inspirational words. My twitter account is @JouNerra and I will be linking things from there.

@HeIpfulTips               @BFF_Probzz   @Inspire_Us@writing_tips     @WordsWFriends

@CollegeHumor           @DavidRoads  @USATODAYcollege       @InspowerMinds

@HuffPostCollege        @TheFriendships   @CombatStress         @ColIegeStudent

@LiveHappyMag          @BishopJakes   @JoelOsteen@Oprah       @WordsWFriends          Theresa_C_Wolf       @ZodiacFacts

One thought on “T’Nerra’s Twitter sources

Leave a Reply

