@FitzgeraldChey

I began a twitter page to help guide my new blogs on fitness for my journalism class. My twitter handle is @FitzgeraldChey and will have minor details about my blogs and links to my blogs itself. Here I have followed some other widely known fitness twitters and people whom are into fitness on twitter. These people will hopefully help me get started on some blogs ideas!

@NiaShanks 

@Sarahbowmar

@KaylaItsines

@healthtips

@ifitfam

@greatist

@trinkfitness

@lululemon

@meaghanbmurphy 

@kwidrick

@espn

@crossfit

@fitness

@thefitgoals

@mandfhers

@runnersworld

@fitfluential

@emfitMTV

@fitdaily

@livefittoday

@lovesweatandfit

Leave a Reply

