The Culture in Chicago

I’m in love with Chicago. Being a north suburban girl, I don’t know what it’s like to live there. I do know that it’s something about hip hop and rap in Chicago that attracts me everytime. From the trap sounds of Chief Keef to the soulful words of Chance The Rapper, I love Chicago music. This is something I would definitely like to blog about. A few topics I could cover include:

  • Posts of new songs by Chicago artists that’s receiving buzz among social media
  • Polls on favorite rappers on social media
  • Small biographies on some favorite Chicago artists
  • Song reviews
  • Interviews with local students from Chicago who do music
  • Posts on rising artists
  • News about artists as they arise
Leave a Reply

