Meaningful Photo

Photo by Flikr user Mariusz Kluzniak

Photo by Flikr user Mariusz Kluzniak

I really like to travel. Or just maybe the thought of it. None the less, one of the places where I want to go in the future is Greece. I discovered this place when I was younger looking through a magazine with my mom. She had told me she always wanted to go there, and at the time I was very young and thought the same. But as I got older, I was able to see its true beauty, and study the place more to get an understanding what it was like there. Till this day, its a destination that I am dreaming to go to. Everyday I push myself in hopes of getting closer to traveling there. Its basically like a motivation to me.

Photo by Flikr user Dan Cook Archived

Photo by Flikr user Dan Cook Archived

There have truly been some times in my life when I thought I was not going to make it. And I would have to stay positive about things because I couldn’t let things get me down or have the best of me. Thinking of a sunset makes me think that even though that day was not a good as it could have been, the sun going down represents a new day that is to come after that evening. I try not to hold grudges and I do my best to stay positive because each day is a new day. No point in holding what had you down yesterday and putting it in this day as well. Times get hard, but just to think that a new day is just right around the corner.This keeps me motivated as well.

Leave a Reply

