Urban Decay

Urban Decay is one of my favorite make up brands if not my most favorite. I love the make up they come pout with because it is easy to apply and lasted all day. My favorite thing by them is probably there eyeshadows. They have a wide range to chose from. Also they are buttery soft. They are so soft it makes them easy to blend on the eye. They come out with great pallets with a wide range of color and looks to chose from. I also love that the eyeshadows stay all day. They last until I want to take them off. Also when I apply the eye shadows they usually have minimal fall out. Which means they do not flake all over the face. Even though they are buttery soft they do not get everywhere which is really helpful when I am doing my make up because then it does not get all over my face make up.

Also by Urban Decay I like there lip glosses. They stay a long time and they have so many colors.

UDNakedVault2

Leave a Reply

