Mascara

Mascara is one of my favorite things to wear when I put my make up on. Even when I do not do my makeup full out like I’m going out I still like to put a little mascara on. It defines the eye. When I do my make up and I do not put to on I can tell the difference. Mascara makes my eyes look more alive.

Mascara comes in different colors. The most popular is black. They also come in other colors like brown and actually pops of color like blue and purple. It is fun to use them when you want to switch up your look but to be honest the only color I would use is black. There is drug store mascaras and expensive ones. I only used to use the drug store ones but once I tried the more pricy ones I would never go back to the drug store ones. They make the lashes look more full and long.

s1343938-main-Lhero

Leave a Reply

