Lipstick

I love lipstick. You can do so much with it. You can do a usual nude lip or you can do a bright lip. You can even do a dark lip. My favorite for the spring and summer time is to do a bright lip. When I do a bright lip I usually do a natural eye so that they both do not pop and they do not look like to much. I love the classic red color I feel like red is a color that anyone can pull off. My favorite though is a magenta color because I feel like it goes the best with my skin tone.

Everyone has colors that they look great in and they also have colors that they look bad in. It really depends on the person. I think bright lips are a good way to make your makeup stand out more with out having to do that much.

mac-lipstick1

Leave a Reply

