TMNT 2: Casey Jones Reveal?

This post will be a little bit different from my usually post about Marvel and DC, but when I heard the news, I couldn’t resist. One of my favorite films to come out in the past year has to be without a shadow of a doubt the new Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. I know a lot of people either really liked it or really hated it, and I for one thought it was awesome. I didn’t care that the famous butt-kicking turtles looked a bit different, (It was CGI for crying out loud.)

Anyways, one thing I noticed was a severe lack of a certain hockey mask wearing ally of the turtles, Casey Jones. While he didn’t make an appearance in the first film, he has been confirmed for the second film and we know that Stephen Amell from the Cw’s Arrow has sign on to play the role.

What i found was perhaps the first look at the New Casey Jones. Now he does have his signature Hockey mask and stick, although without his log hair. The second turtle movie is set for release June 3, 2016.

Leave a Reply

