Fashion Wish List

Here are a few items from my wish list which include items for every season.

1. Patagonia Vest: Cloth

I have wanted one of these for a long time now. I have a winter Patagonia Vest but the cloth ones are cute in the fall and even a chilly spring day. They are so versatile and can be worn with almost anything. I have yet to buy one because they are so expensive but I know I will get my hands on one come this next Winter.

patt

2. Michael Kors buckle bangle

I have wanted an MK bangle for a while now. They are so classy and go with everything you can think of. It is cute dressed up with a prom dress or just going out on the weekend. It looks especially cute paired with the Michael Kors Rose Golden Steel Runway Watch.

http://images.bloomingdales.com/is/image/BLM/products/2/optimized/1217202_fpx.tif?wid=1200&qlt=90,0&layer=comp&op_sharpen=0&resMode=sharp2&op_usm=0.7,1.0,0.5,0&fmt=jpeg

mk

3. Tory Burch Flats

These flats are exceptionally cute and are most worn in the professional world. On my train ride to and from work I would always see older rich women wearing them. They are definitely overpriced but they will last forever because they are such good quality.

http://www.polyvore.com/cgi/img-thing?.out=jpg&size=l&tid=45131635

tory

Leave a Reply

