Over the weekend I was at the mall looking for some new shoes for my boyfriend. I came across these nike roshe run shoes. I was starting to see that a lot of people were getting into this new type of shoe. Nike roshe run shoes are mainly for working out and going on runs. After seeing these black roshe run shoes I knew that my boyfriend would want a nice pair of these. Roshes can also be worn for other various occasions. The style of the Roshes give them a nice casual look to them. I decided to get my boyfriend all black ones so that he could have no problem with worrying about what to wear with them. image

These are the pair that I decided buy for him. He loves the color and the comfort that the shoe brings has. The front black part of the shoe is a cloth material that allows your foot to move around freely. One negative that can come about these are that when the shoe gets wet, your sock is most likely to be wet as well.

Leave a Reply

